School Year

2019

Wednesday 4th September – Autumn term commences

Friday 18th October  – School closes for half-term

Monday 28th October – School re-opens

Wednesday 18th December – School closes for Christmas

2020

Monday 6th January – Spring term commences

Friday 14th February – School closes for half-term

Monday 24th February – School re-opens

Wednesday 1st April – School closes for Easter

Monday 20th April – Summer term commences

Friday 8th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May – School closes for half-term

Monday 1st June – School re-opens

Tuesday 21st July – School closes for Summer holiday

Staff Development Days

These are days when the School is closed to children. For convenience we endeavour to plan them just before or after a school holiday and to tie in with Acle Academy and the rest of our cluster of schools. The following dates have been identified as Staff Development Days

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Thursday 19th December 2019, Thursday 2nd April 2020 and Wednesday 22nd July 2020.

2019-2020 Term date calendar

2020-2021 Term date calendar